Read darling blue the new historical romance from the author of the hourglass by Tracy Rees Online

darling-blue-the-new-historical-romance-from-the-author-of-the-hourglass

'Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Villa in Italy.Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives the life of luxury and couldn't want for anything - well, on the surface at least. Then on the night of her twenty-first birthday her father makes a startl'Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Villa in Italy.Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives the life of luxury and couldn't want for anything - well, on the surface at least. Then on the night of her twenty-first birthday her father makes a startling toast: he will give his daughter's hand to whichever man can capture her heart best in the form of a love letter. But Blue has other ideas and, unwilling to play at her father's bewildering games, she sets out on her own path to find her own destiny......

Title : darling blue the new historical romance from the author of the hourglass
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 36539190
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 544 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

darling blue the new historical romance from the author of the hourglass Reviews